Home   Online Security Info   About Us   Contact Us
Brighton Bank - Our Prime Interest Is Our Customer

Locations & Hours

Main Branch

7663 Hwy 51 S
Brighton, TN 38011
(901) 476-5353
fax (901) 837-2599

Get directions
Google Maps

LOBBY HOURS
M-TH 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri 8:30 Am - 5:30 PM
   
DRIVE THRU HOURS
M-TH 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri 8:15 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 8:15 AM - 12:00 Noon


CONTACTS

Any information sent to the bank via email is not encrypted and we caution anyone sending email not to send any confidential data.

Natalie Adkison
nadkison@brightonbancorp.com

Donna Downing , EVP 
ddowning@brightonbancorp.com

Debbie Griffin, VP
dgriffin@brightonbancorp.com

Mitch Carver, VP
mcarver@brightonbancorp.com

Lesley Hopkins
lhopkins@brightonbancorp.com

Jeannette McClain
jmcclain@brightonbancorp.com

Sue Hill
shill@brightonbancorp.com

Vicki Smith
vsmith@brightonbancorp.com

Ashley Oliver
anewsom@brightonbancorp.com

Regina Janes
rjanes@brightonbancorp.com

 

   
Home | Deposit Services | Lending | ATM & Debit | CDs & IRAs | About Us